Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kyle

Kyle

August 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kyle
"Saved $140 switching to a different state farm agent. Agent could not figure out why my bill was so high. She scammed me."
Profile photo of Frank Zagari

Frank Zagari

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Zagari
"I needed to obtain hard copies of my insurance cards and I had questions about my coverage. I visied the office and my agent Bob Fronczak was available to meet with me. Bob was very knowlegeable, curteous and professional as he always has been and he provided me with excelkent guidance. It is comforting to know that I can rely on Mr. Fronczak and your agency to get a prompt, professional and timely responses to questions and needs as they arise."
Profile photo of Alejandro Rivera

Alejandro Rivera

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Rivera
"Great"
Profile photo of ed papano

ed papano

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ed papano
"Mary has been our trusted agent for 25+ years. She is very caring and knowledgeable. We just had a review of policies and she reminded us of an endorsement that we had that will help us with our a/c replacement. She is so generous and always eager to help others. She is amazing!"
Profile photo of Brian Murillo

Brian Murillo

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Murillo
"I am writing this review now that I have ended my coverage with State Farm - specifically Mary Contreras office. The ONLY reason we are leaving is because of the cost of insurance and in order to save some money. I have been insured with State Farm since 2020 and it has been a great experience overall. The customer service has always been exceptional - specifically working with Krystal and Bob. They have both assisted me with anything and everything! I really appreciate being able to establish a great rapport with them. Even with closing services Krystal was attempted to help me find a better deal with State Farm in order to keep me as a customer. I do really appreciate her hard work and positive energy she brings with all the interactions we have had."
Profile photo of Jack Tesorero

Jack Tesorero

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Tesorero
"Like you, I am bombarded with advertising for insurance companies. Everyone’s trying to undercut everyone else. But at the end of the day it’s all about service, respect and fulfilling their obligation. I have been with State Farm and Mary Contreras for over 23 years. I will never leave her and State Farm. I have had several claims unfortunately including stolen car, car fire, stolen bike, and last but certainly not least a car stolen with all of my magazines inside. Not only does Mary step up to the plate every time she delivers a home run. They pay fast, they’re professional and they’ve got your back. Nobody likes paying for insurance but when you need them everybody loves insurance. And I love Mary Contreras at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Char Cavanaugh

Char Cavanaugh

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Char Cavanaugh
"Natalie is absolutely amazing she goes above and beyond her job luv her and Mary so much for all their assistance"
Profile photo of Rickardo Ong

Rickardo Ong

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rickardo Ong
"I don’t remember how long i i been with Mary I only remember that when i moved here in USState Farm is the only Insurance company I’m using until now..i had no idea about how insurance works in US and I’m very happy i met Mary. She always educate me about all the policy, of car, home and life insurance Customer service is awesome and I’m more than happy to recommend State Farm to all my friends.. Thank you so much Mary"
Profile photo of Carol Hagen

Carol Hagen

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Hagen
"Always connecting you to your community and concerned with your safety and business success"
Profile photo of Marion Donaldson

Marion Donaldson

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marion Donaldson
"Recently there was a hiccup in service with a policy of mine ( I hold 3 with Mary's office)...through pandemic and the myriad of life's obstacles, I was also not paying close attention. I spoke with Debi and she went above and beyond to get this handled for me. In playing phone tag during this, Mary herself intercepted the call to reassure me how much she cares for me and gave me much needed assurance all will work out. Debi handled everything and communicated so well and all is back to good! During the height of Covid shutdown, I had an unfortunate event occur that left my back patio on fire- the damage and stress were a lot to deal with, but Mary stayed on the phone with me personally and made all the calls needed to get the clean up and repairs scheduled. I was blown away by her investment in my claim and in me as a person. Mary and her team are simply the best. I highly recommend them for all insurance policy needs!"
Profile photo of Doug Fiore

Doug Fiore

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Fiore
"I have been working with Mary's team since I moved to AZ in 2018 and I always have an excellent experience. Great job, and thanks!"
Profile photo of Sharron Farrington

Sharron Farrington

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharron Farrington
"I have been very pleased with the service we have received from the office of Mary Contreras State Farm. Every time I call for whatever reason the customer service and response has been exceptional. I would definitely recommend them to all my family and friends!"
Profile photo of Tammy Thoms

Tammy Thoms

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Thoms
"I currently have State Farm in California but have a daughter going to college in AZ. Susan was AMAZING!! She was so kind and very easy to work with. She responded to all of my questions quickly. The whole staff was great to work with and I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Beth Georges

Beth Georges

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Georges
"Susan with Mary Contreras's State Farm office was Stellar! I had an issue with my car that needed immediate attention for safety reasons. Susan took immediate action and resolved the problem the same day. Mary and her team are highly experienced, professional and quick to respond. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of T. Jay Froggatt

T. Jay Froggatt

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by T. Jay Froggatt
"I can't even remember when I started with Mary's State Farm office - think it must be 1986 or '87 (yeah, I'm old). I have ALWAYS have had a great experience with the office and my claims over the decades - NEVER found a reason to shop around (not a fan of reptiles...). Repairs are handled quickly, and always felt complacent with the outcome. I must give a shout out to Susan, who handled my latest claim and checked in on me and made me feel very much at ease. NOT fun getting into an accident, but I have always felt "in the loop" and always had access to my claim's progress. I know there are other companies out there, but I have personally felt very content with Mary Contreras and staff; this coming from a very picky person!"
Profile photo of Ciara Erran

Ciara Erran

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ciara Erran
"Mary and her team have been so helpful. I have been insured with her and her team for years and they are very responsive, helpful, and professional over the phone and helping with anything I ever need. Everyone there I have communicated with has been so kind and friendly! 11/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of marypat gearhart

marypat gearhart

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by marypat gearhart
"Susan took the time to analyze our current insurance policies and was able to make some excellent recommendations. Susan had our best interests in mind. We are so grateful for her thoroughness and time spent with us to make sure we have the best plan for our needs."
Profile photo of Molly Armstrong

Molly Armstrong

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Armstrong
"Have always had good interactions with this office. The national side of State Farm can be frustrating sometimes but Mary’s team always does everything they can to be helpful. Appreciate having a local office that is there to support any issues that arise with our vehicle and homeowners insurance."
Profile photo of Rosey Wall

Rosey Wall

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rosey Wall
"The people in this office are always so friendly and helpful. They have great rates and will help you out with your insurance needs. Never found a better quote than what I get with them."
Profile photo of Apache Trail

Apache Trail

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Apache Trail
"I was recently shopping for insurance and was referred by a friend to Mary Contreras State Farm Insurance. I have been very pleased with the service I have received. Everyone in the office has been very professional. I have interacted with a number of her staff, and everyone has been very knowledgeable and the, on all the available insurance products and services. Special thanks to Mary, Rose, as well as to the others I have interacted with. Thank you."
Profile photo of Pedro bb

Pedro bb

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro bb
"Awesome service! Really professional and always following up on my account. I have my car and my business insured with them and couldn't ask for more. Ask for Priscilla Moreno, great agent with quick response. Thank you again for your help."
Profile photo of Big-Daddy

Big-Daddy

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Big-Daddy
"I've been with Mary for over 20yrs. If was to move to another State and open another State Farm Office. I'd move too!!"
Profile photo of Linda Stanfield

Linda Stanfield

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Stanfield
"Mary and her staff are the best thank for your great service"
Profile photo of Joseph Scianna

Joseph Scianna

August 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Scianna
"Mary is the best agent I've had. She always finds me savings. The entire office is filled with helpful frie dly people."
Profile photo of Brian Kline

Brian Kline

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Kline
"Mary Contreras has always been a great agent. My family has been with her for quite sometime now and I had the pleasure to start my coverage with her 14 years ago. She's always been helpful and caring when it comes to my claims. She has personally called me to make sure everything is moving in a prompt manner and to see how I'm doing after the incident. Mary also has a community engagement that is so much fun where you have the opportunity to have your windshield cracks sealed and enjoy a nice hot dog among other activities. I would definitely recommend having your insurance through her."